Who won the la liga

who won the la liga

A list of the winners and runners-up in Spain's La Liga, dating back to its inception in. LaLiga /17 | Real Madrid won LaLiga /, beating Málaga to take the title. Barcelona turned things around at the Camp Nou to. The Primera División, commonly known as La Liga and as La Liga Santander for sponsorship . Although Barcelona won the very first Liga in and Real Madrid won their first titles in and , it was Athletic Bilbao that set the early  Most championships ‎: ‎ Real Madrid ‎ (33 titles).


#2 Real Madrid players Reaction & Celebration After Win LA LIGA


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *